House Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #524
2019-2020 Session
HB 1016:  UNC Boards of Trustees Appointments.
Vote:  M11 Concur
Roll Call #524
Outcome: PASS
Time: 6/24/2019 7:21 p.m.
Total votes: 106
Ayes: 68
Noes: 38
Not Voting: 1
Excused Absence: 13
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Alexander; Brewer; Brockman; Floyd; Graham; Hawkins; Hunter; Meyer; Pierce; Richardson; Russell; K. Smith; B. Turner; Willingham; Wray
Ayes (Republican)
Adams; Arp; Barnes; Bell; Blackwell; Boles; Brisson; Brody; Bumgardner; Cleveland; Conrad; Corbin; Davis; Dobson; Elmore; Faircloth; Fraley; Goodwin; K. Hall; Hanig; Hardister; Hastings; Henson; Howard; Humphrey; Hurley; Iler; Jarvis; Kidwell; Lewis; McGrady; McNeill; Moore (Speaker); Potts; Presnell; Riddell; Rogers; Ross; Saine; Sasser; Sauls; Setzer; Shepard; C. Smith; Stevens; Strickland; Szoka; Torbett; R. Turner; Warren; White; Yarborough; Zachary
Noes (Democrat)
Adcock; Ager; Autry; Ball; Batch; Beasley; Belk; Butler; Carney; Clark; Cunningham; Dahle; Everitt; Farmer-Butterfield; Fisher; Gailliard; Garrison; Harris; Harrison; Holley; Hunt; Insko; Jackson; John; Lofton; Logan; Lucas; Majeed; Montgomery; Morey; Queen; Quick; Reives; R. Smith; Terry; von Haefen
Noes (Republican)
Pittman; Speciale
Not Voting (Democrat)
Not Voting (Republican)
L. Johnson
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Black; Clemmons; Gill; Martin
Excused Absence (Republican)
Carter; Dixon; Grange; D. Hall; Horn; B. Jones; Lambeth; McElraft; Murphy