Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #606
2019-2020 Session
SB 690:  Modifications to 2019 Appointments Bill.
Vote:  Motion 9 To Concur
Roll Call #606
Outcome: FAIL
Sponsor: RABON
Time: 10/8/2019 4:11 p.m.
Total votes: 44
Ayes: 0
Noes: 44
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 6
Excused Vote: 0
Noes (Democrat)
Blue; Chaudhuri; Clark; deViere; Fitch; Foushee; Garrett; J. Jackson; Lowe; Marcus; McKissick; Mohammed; Nickel; Peterson; Robinson; Searcy; Smith; Van Duyn; Waddell; Woodard
Noes (Republican)
J. Alexander; T. Alexander; Ballard; Berger (Chair); Britt; Brown; Bryan; Burgin; J. Davis; Edwards; Ford; Gallimore; Gunn; Harrington; Horner; Johnson; Krawiec; McInnis; Newton; Sanderson; Sawyer; Steinburg; Tillman; Wells
Excused Absence (Democrat)
D. Davis
Excused Absence (Republican)
Daniel; Hise; B. Jackson; Perry; Rabon