Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #637
2019-2020 Session
SB 537:  Licensing and HHS Amends & Rural Health Stable.
Vote:  Conference Rpt Motion 8 To Adopt
Roll Call #637
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: Hise
Time: 10/30/2019 5:48 p.m.
Total votes: 50
Ayes: 49
Noes: 1
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 0
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Blue; Chaudhuri; Clark; D. Davis; deViere; Foushee; Garrett; J. Jackson; Lowe; Marcus; McKissick; Mohammed; Nickel; Peterson; Robinson; Searcy; Smith; Van Duyn; Waddell; Woodard
Ayes (Republican)
J. Alexander; T. Alexander; Ballard; Berger (Chair); Britt; Brown; Bryan; Burgin; Daniel; J. Davis; Edwards; Ford; Gallimore; Gunn; Harrington; Hise; Horner; B. Jackson; Johnson; Krawiec; McInnis; Newton; Perry; Rabon; Sanderson; Sawyer; Steinburg; Tillman; Wells
Noes (Democrat)
Noes (Republican)