Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #406
2021-2022 Session
SB 191:  The No Patient Left Alone Act.
Vote:  Motion 9 To Concur
Roll Call #406
Outcome: FAIL
Sponsor: DANIEL
Time: 8/24/2021 4:40 p.m.
Total votes: 42
Ayes: 0
Noes: 42
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 8
Excused Vote: 0
Noes (Democrat)
Batch; Blue; Chaudhuri; Clark; Crawford; D. Davis; deViere; Fitch; Foushee; Garrett; J. Jackson; Marcus; Mohammed; Murdock; Nickel; Salvador; Waddell; Woodard
Noes (Republican)
T. Alexander; Ballard; Barnes; Britt; Burgin; Corbin; Craven; Edwards; Ford; Galey; Hise; B. Jackson; Jarvis; Johnson; Krawiec; Lazzara; Lee; McInnis; Newton; Perry; Proctor; Sanderson; Sawyer; Steinburg
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Bazemore; Lowe; Mayfield; Robinson
Excused Absence (Republican)
Berger; Daniel; Harrington; Rabon